2020

Agendas and Minutes of Parish Council Meetings

They are held in Adobe .PDF format which requires the Acrobat Reader.

If you don’t have a copy of the Acrobat Reader you can download it free here:

Meetings for 2020 (Subject to cancellation/change)

The Parish Council Meeting at the West Hanningfield Village Hall on the 2nd Wednesday of every month,
all meetings are open to residents and start at 7.45pm

Date Meeting Venue/Agenda/Minutes
Wednesday 15th January Parish Council Download Agenda here

Download Minutes here

Wednesday 12th February Parish Council Download Agenda here

 

Download Minutes here

Wednesday 11th March Parish Council Download Agenda here

Download Minutes here

Wednesday 8th April

CANCELLED

Parish Council Download Agenda here
 Wednesday 13th May

 

Annual Parish Council Meeting Download Agenda here

Minutes  here

Meeting taking place using Zoom

Friday 22nd May

CANCELLED

Annual Parish Meeting Doors open 7pm meeting starts 7.45pm

Download Agenda here

Wednesday 10th June

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 29th June

 

Monday 29th June

Parish Council

 

 

 

 

 

Personnel Committee

 

Extraordinary Parish Council

Download Agenda here

Meeting taking place using Zoom

Download Agenda  here

Download DRAFT  Minutes here

 

 

Download Agenda here

 

Download Agenda here

Download DRAFT Mins here

Wednesday 15th July Parish Council Download Agenda here
NO MEETINGS IN AUGUST COUNCIL IN RECESS 
Wednesday 9th September Parish Council Download Agenda here
 Wednesday 14th October Parish Council Download Agenda here
Wednesday 11th November Parish Council Download Agenda here
Wednesday 9th December Parish Council Download Agenda here