Councillors/Contact Details

The Register of Interests for all Councillors can be found at:

There is a link to Councillors Register of Interests on the Chelmsford City Council Website, please visit

http://www.chelmsford.gov.uk/councillors-interests

West Hanningfield’s Parish Councillors:

img_0805  

 

Cllr Karen Jones – Chairman 07484 274676

 

 

 

 

email :karen.jones@whpc.org.uk
img_0806  Cllr. Steve Tatum – Vice Chairman

07990 564615

 email : steve.tatum@whpc.org.uk

 

 img_0804 Cllr Thelma Alexander – 01277 840529
  Cllr David Myers david.myers@whpc.org.uk

Tel: 01277 630183

Mobile: 0788 7633227

  Cllr Paul Mitchell – 01245 400201 email paul.mitchell@whpc.org.uk
 img_0289  Cllr James Sims  –  01245 401437  email: jim.sims@whpc.org.uk
Cllr. Paul Galley email:paul.galley@whpc.org.uk
Cllr. P. Brand email paul.brand@whpc.org.uk

NOTICE OF CASUAL VACANCIES

 West Hanningfield Parish Council

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN

 That a vacancy has arisen in the office of Parish Councillor for the above Parish by reason of the resignation of Cllr. Paula Davies


 

Essex County Councillor – Ian Grundy

Contact Cllr. Grundy by phone: 01277 840737
or email: cllr.ian.grundy@essex.gov.uk


Clerk to the Council

img_0363

Karen Kuderovitch – 01245 633153 (Thursday & Friday 9am – 1pm)
Email – clerk@whpc.org.uk